Hello there!

My name is Abbe @abbebrown & I am a twitter party-aholic. I was inspired to start this blog after a particularly interesting & educational twitter party led by @theonlinemom @geekbabe @ginaschreck & @robynsworld. If you have been on twitter & seen the #hashtags flying around & trending then you may have stumbled upon what’s known as a twitter party. Most twitter parties are hosted or led by bloggers and sponsored by companies who are looking to promote a product or cause. After stumbling upon them myself just last year, I have become quite the regular at these parties and have been toying with the idea of writing such a blog for a while so here goes…

I plan on posting a twitter party calendar of some sort once I figure out how to do that. By the way, I’m a stay at home Mom of 3 with 3 step-children as well. Sort of like the Brady Bunch πŸ™‚

I will also post occasional musings regarding twitter parties & am open to suggestions for any other posts/subjects you’d like to see from me. I will be posting from my point of view & about my personal experiences. I’ve made some wonderful friends at twitter parties and also come into contact with some truly negative people.

Hope you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Hello there!

Leave a Reply

