Twitter party highlight of the week: Join Us for the #GettinGutzy Back to School Twitter Party 8/15 8-9pm EST

Have you ever heard of Gutzy Gear before? I hadn’t until I heard about this twitter party, happening Wednesday, August 15, 2012 at 8PM EST! I’m super excited because I love the concept, which is basically removable patches that kids can attach to a Gutzy strap cover & place on clothing, bags, room decorations-the longer I think about these, the more ideas I come up with about where my kids could place these & what kind of designs they would love! Have I mentioned that there are 56 Gutzies in the series so far? Check out more details on the party here & RSVP!

Leave a Reply

