New Blog Feature: Twitter Party Calendar

I have found that a calendar is truly the best way to keep track of twitter parties, since there are just so many you don’t want to just wing it & check twitter daily. It’s important to be able to see a schedule of the parties you would like to attend right in front of you so that you can make plans to attend. There are lots of twitter party calendars floating around right now so why did I make my own? I decided to create my own twitter party calendar because I like to add the link for tweet grid right there so I can be ready at a moments notice to party! So basically the work is done for you – Yay 🙂

I’ve only done 1 day so far as well as the recurring parties for Wednesdays and will update throughout the day so I will have the rest of the week finished. Enjoy!

One thought on “New Blog Feature: Twitter Party Calendar

Leave a Reply

