Featured Twitter Party of the Week: #smartmomsknow Thursday, August 30th from 8:00 to 9:00 p.m. ET

Do you remember the children’s book series “Sweet Pickles”. Well I sure do! One of my favorite twitter party hostesses @Resourcefulmom (Amy) is hosting.  I happen to love Amy’s parties because she runs them with military-like precision as far as the great questions she asks. The rules are always explained in advance & you don’t even have to RSVP to win! She chooses winners using Random & there’s no pressure with that method unlike some that choose 1st correct answer.

Here are all the party details: Sweet Pickles #smartmomsknow Twitter Party

I’ll be there too so be sure to say “Hi!”

Disclaimer: I was not endorsed in any way, shape, or form for posting my twitter party pick of the week. All opinions expressed are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

