Featured Party of the Week: ATT “No Text On Board” Twitter Party #itcanwaitchat

I love twitter parties that have a message that we can all use. This ATT party is a must attend for anyone who used cell phones & drives. I know that there was a time that I used to be guilty of talking &/or texting & driving. Those times have gone since I’ve seen the statistics about deadly accidents that have happened with drivers who are not fully focused on their driving. On a daily basis I still see so many people who actually hold the phone to their ear while attempting to drive. I almost always notice these people because they are not paying attention to their driving & have causes some close calls with other cars or my car. This scary issue seems to be getting worse so as a concerned parent of a teenager who is getting ready to drive, I want to make my voice heard loud & clear on the issue. Come join us Wednesday, September 19th for an important twitter party. More details can be found here. There is no RSVP.

 

I was not compensated for this post in any way. My opinions stated here are my own and no one else’s.

Leave a Reply

