Review: Kidecals Super-Durable, Waterproof Labels

A little while ago I had the pleasure of participating in a campaign for Kidecals labels through the US Family Guide Blogger Program. I placed my order and soon after they arrived. I was expecting pretty much regular sticker labels. What I got, however, was so much more! I am so excited to say that these are absolutely my favorite labels. I already had sticker labels for my children so when I was looking on their website at http://kidecals.com/, I was pleasantly surprised to find so many beautiful choices that would work great for adults as well as children. They even carry food allergy labels that you can place on your child’s’ lunchbox, sippy-cup, or bags! How cool is that?

I even took some pictures for you of the labels I ordered. What do you think?

Disclaimer: This post is part of my participation on the US Family Blogger Program. I received  a credit to Kidecals to precipitate my post. My opinions are always my own, no matter what I receive.

Leave a Reply

