Why I changed my blog name and subject.

So any of you who might have been following my blog (all 3 of you) might notice a whole new name, web address and format for my lil ol’ blog. My former blog name was “The Twitter Party Girl”, which was named so because my original focus was strictly to be about twitter parties. You see, I used to be all about the twitter parties. I would literally attend and tweet at a minimum of 3 parties a day and sometimes many more. I say used to because my family life and kids were not given the attention they so needed. I have an almost 3 year old toddler, a 13 year old son who has ASD, SPD, and ADHD and an 18 year old daughter as well as my 3 “bonus” kids so as you can imagine, they are most definitely my priority. But I still love to blog, therefore I have decided to change my whole blog format and subject to a much more general “Mom Blog”. I am proud to be a Mom blogger. With the change of subject I will continue to do product reviews as well as family activity reviews and perhaps a giveaway or 2. So stay tuned, kiddies. I’m just getting started!

 

One thought on “Why I changed my blog name and subject.

  1. After exploring a few of the blog posts on your website,
    I truly like your technique of blogging. I added it to my bookmark website list
    and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please check out my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

Leave a Reply

