Monday Quiz About Me: A Question and Answer Meme

Acting Balanced

Here are the Questions:

1. What is your favorite pair of shoes?

2. Do you get embarrassed easily?

3. What makes you cringe?

4. July 29th is National Lasagna day… are you celebrating? What kind of lasagna do you prefer?

Now with my answers:

1. What is your favorite pair of shoes?

I love my black fit-flops so much that they recently broke and I’m now shopping for another pair!

2. Do you get embarrassed easily?

Not since having my kids. It takes a LOT to embarrass me!

3. What makes you cringe?

Bugs…especially if I find one crawling on me. YUCK!

4. July 29th is National Lasagna day… are you celebrating? What kind of lasagna do you prefer?

I haven’t decided yet, though we do love lasagna. If I decide to partake then I need to do some shopping first since I have no lasagna noodles in my house. πŸ™‚

Feel free to add your comments below with your own answers!

Disclaimer: This is a blog post that is part of a blog hop.

2 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me: A Question and Answer Meme

Leave a Reply

