Schwan’s Home Service Review

2014-09-19 17.50.42

I had the chance to try Schwan’s Home Delivery yesterday and have to say, I’m impressed. I had a rather large order, and our driver, who had a fully-stocked refrigerated/freezer truck pulled out order quickly and efficiently. I was so excited to try the Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes that I made them for dinner. I have to say, they were absolutely delicious and full of crab meat! There was hardly any filler at all, which is exactly what a crab-lover wants to see in a crab cake.

2014-09-19 17.51.01

My husband is not a fish-fan so I made him the Chicken Cordon Bleu. He loved his and wanted more, so I know it was good. I will be ordering more from Schwan’s! You can’t beat the convenience and quality of the food.

Disclaimer: I received a gift card for Schwan’s for posting this as part of my participation in the US Family Guide Blogger program. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

